MSCWB Result 2021 (Released) | Check KMC Conservancy Mazdoor Cut Off, Merit List

MSCWB Result 2021 Conservancy Mazdoor: The Municipal Service Commission, West Bengal, or MSCWB has released the KMC Result for the Conservancy Mazdoor and Download Cut Off, Merit List at the official website, i.e. As per the notification, the exams will commence from 7th Dec to 8th January 2021 onwards. The MSCWB Result 2021 can be download by entering their credentials. result 2021


Overview Of MSCWB Conservancy Mazdoor Result 2021

Board Name Municipal Service Commission, West Bengal
Name of the Posts Conservancy Mazdoor Posts
Number of Vacancies 858 Posts
Exam Date 7th Dec to 8th January 2021
Category Result
Official Web Portal
Status Available Now
Location West Bengal

KMC Conservancy Mazdoor Result 2021 Merit List and Cut Off Marks

Applicants need to download and carry their Merit List and Check Cut Off marks without fail. MSCWB Cut Off Marks are the minimum qualifying marks. So here we are to providing all the candidates with MSCWB Exam Merit List 2021 download links.

When MSCWB Exam Result 2021 Release?

The MSCWB results will be published in February 2021. Aspirants can easily download mscwb results from the attached link at the end of this page. It will be activated once officials have published the MSCWB’s 2021 result on its official website. Stay tuned to this page for Latest updates on mscwb result 2021.

How to download MSCWB Conservancy Mazdoor results 2021

  • Go to the official website –
  • The Municipal Services Commission, West Bengal’s official main page, will appear on the screen.
  • From the Results section, find the MSCWB Result 2021 link.
  • Click on the respective publication link.
  • Enter the valid register number, DOB, etc.
  • MSCWB results will be displayed on the screen.
  • Download KMC Conservancy Mazdoor results

To Download KMC Conservancy Mazdoor 2021 Result Download From The Below Link

MSCWB Conservancy Mazdoor Results 2021: Click Here

If You Have Any Queries/ Suggestions / Doubts/ Complaints, Feel Free To Comment Below.

~More Updates~



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here